Yr 12 Summer Exam Timetable

Date Start Board Component Code Component Title Level Year
Mon 15 May 9:15 AQA SPAN1 GCE Spanish Unit 1 GCE/B 12
Mon 15 May 9:15 EDEXL/GCE 8SP0 01 Listen Read. & Translation GCE/ASB 12
Mon 15 May 9:15 OCR G720/01 Trav & Tour: Written Paper GCE/B 12
Mon 15 May 13:15 AQA 7181/1 Psychology AS Paper 1 GCE/ASB 12
Mon 15 May 9:15 AQA 7135/1 Economics AS Paper 1 GCE/ASB 12
Tue 16 May 9:15 AQA 7191/1 Sociology AS Paper 1 GCE/ASB 12
Tue 16 May 9:15 WJEC/GCE 11820001 Film ST. FM2: British/American GCE/B 12
Tue 16 May 13:15 EDEXL/GCE 6GE0101 Geography 1 Global Challenges GCE/B 12
Wed 17 May 9:15 AQA HSC02 GCE Health and Social Care Unit 2 GCE/B 12
Wed 17 May 9:15 EDEXL/GCE 6663 01 C1 Maths Core Mathematics GCE/B 12
Wed 17 May 13:15 AQA 7041/1C History AS Paper 1 Option C GCE/ASB 12
Thu 18 May 9:15 AQA RSS01 GCE Religious Studies Unit 1 GCE/B 12
Thu 18 May 9:15 AQA RSS09 GCE Religious Studies Unit 9 GCE/B 12
Thu 18 May 9:15 EDEXL/GCE 8SP0 02 Writ. Resp. Works & Trans GCE/ASB 12
Thu 18 May 13:15 AQA 7131/1 Business AS Paper 1 GCE/ASB 12
Thu 18 May 13:15 AQA BS03 GCE Applied Business Unit 3 GCE/B 12
Fri 19 May 9:15 EDEXL/GCE 6667 01 FP1 Maths Further Pure GCE/B 12
Fri 19 May 13:15 EDEXL/GCE 6GE0201 Geography 2 Geog.Investigations GCE/B 12
Mon 22 May 9:15 AQA 7135/2 Economics Paper 2 GCE/ASB 12
Mon 22 May 9:15 AQA 7701/1 English Language AS Paper 1 GCE/ASB 12
Mon 22 May 13:15 AQA 7181/2 Psychology AS Paper 2 GCE/ASB 12
Mon 22 May 13:15 AQA PSYA2 GCE Psychology A Unit 2 GCE/B 12
Tue 23 May 9:15 AQA 7191/2 Sociology AS Paper 2 GCE/ASB 12
Tue 23 May 9:15 AQA PHED1 GCE Physical Education Unit 1 GCE/B 12
Tue 23 May 9:15 OCR H156/01 Physics A: Breadth in Physics Wrtn GCE/ASB 12
Tue 23 May 9:15 OCR H155/01 PE: Physlgcl Fctrs Affctn Wrtn GCE/ASB 12
Tue 23 May 13:15 AQA 7041/2O History AS Paper 2 Option O GCE/ASB 12
Wed 24 May 9:15 EDEXL/GCE 6664 01 C2 Maths Core Mathematics GCE/B 12
Thu 25 May 13:15 OCR H020/01 Biology A: Breadth in Biology Wrtn GCE/ASB 12
Fri 26 May 9:15 AQA 7701/2 English Language AS Paper 2 GCE/ASB 12
Fri 26 May 9:15 OCR H032/01 Chemistry A: Breadth in Chemistry Wtn GCE/ASB 12
Fri 26 May 13:15 AQA 7131/2 Business AS Paper 2 GCE/ASB 12
Fri 26 May 13:15 OCR F392/01 Classics: Rmn Hsty Orgnl Srces Wrttn GCE/B 12
Mon 05 Jun 9:15 AQA FREN1 GCE French Unit 1 GCE/B 12
Mon 05 Jun 9:15 OCR G061/01 Ict: Info Systms & Aplcns Written GCE/B 12
Mon 05 Jun 9:15 OCR H155/02 PE: Psychlgcl & Socio-Cultur Wrtn GCE/ASB 12
Mon 05 Jun 13:15 OCR F731/01 Gen Studs: Cultrl & Scl Domains Wrtn GCE/B 12
Tue 06 Jun 13:15 OCR H020/02 Biology A: Depth in Biology Wrtn GCE/ASB 12
Wed 07 Jun 9:15 EDEXL/GCE 6683 01 S1 Maths Statistics GCE/B 12
Wed 07 Jun 13:15 OCR F732/01 Gen Studs: Scientific Domain Written GCE/B 12
Thu 08 Jun 13:15 OCR H156/02 Physics A: Depth in Physics Wrtn GCE/ASB 12
Fri 09 Jun 13:15 OCR H032/02 Chemistry A: Depth in Chemistry Wtn GCE/ASB 12
Mon 12 Jun 13:15 EDEXL/GCE 6GP033B Gov & Pol 3B Political Ideologies GCE/B 12
Wed 14 Jun 9:15 EDEXL/GCE 6677 01 M1 Maths Mechanics GCE/B 12
Fri 16 Jun 13:15 EDEXL/GCE 6689 01 D1 Maths Decision GCE/B 12
Tue 20 Jun 9:15 EDEXL/GCE 6GP044B Gov & Pol 4 Ideological Traditions GCE/B 12