CFP Celebration
Effort Awards
Friday 13th January 2017

A fantastic photo to capture the achievement of Students across all years, who have received 12 or more CFP’s, with no CFC’s from October half term to the Christmas Break. An outstanding 2nd special mention goes to Elliot Hill, who has once again achieved the most CFP’s this period gaining 26.

Well Done Everyone!!


Cause for Praise – students who achieved 12+ CFP’s from October half term to Christmas Break

In Alphabetical Order: Sohail Ahmed, Skyla Ainley, Charlotte Allen, Elise Allen, Muhammed Arif, Jake Askwith, Brogan Atkinson, Grace Baker, Caitlin Bannon, Ruby Barrett, Jessica Bartholomew, Neve Bartle, Olivia Bell, Matthew Bend, Lucia Bird, Robert Birtles, Daisy Bishop, Annie Bolton, Jasmine Braitch, Vaughan Broadhead, Abby Brown, Samuel Brown, Thomas Brown, Jordan Brunt, Ella Buxton, Maisie Calise, Roma Cartlidge, Ruby Carver, Max Casey, Tayler Casey, Maisie Caudwell, Elysia Cheetham,  Abigail Coleman, Ben Connealy, Amelia Connelly, Amelia Cowie, Evie Cray, Jack Crosthwaite, William Daley, Florence Davidson, Laura Davies, Lydia Dulley, Molly Dyas, Chloe Earl, Lucy Ellis, Kieran Fallon, Grace Gill, Evie Gillott, Julia Goral, Rebecca Gregory, Sania Hafiz, Alana Hands, Marni Harris, Sally Hathaway, Shayla Hayden, Cody Heald, Finlay Helliwell, Elliot Hill, Florence Hill, Dylan Hobman, Lucy Hodgkinson, Benjamin Hodgson, Luke Hollingworth, Ruby Howarth, Ella Hudd, Ali Hussain, Haaniah Hussain, Ellie Jarvis, Mia Jeffery, Olivia Johnson, Ruben Keegan, Emma Keenan, Benjamin Kemp, Charlie Kendall, Aryaan Khan, Safa Khan, Hannah Kosar, Adam Law, Jacob Lee, Sienna Lightfoot, Eleanor Longden-Plant, Eleanor Lord, Sophie Makings, Aamina Malik, Sania Malik, Thomas Mansergh, Alicia Matthews, Ethan McCurry, Ellie McGarvey, Amie Moore, Katie Mountain, Stevie Nicol-Harrison, Henrietta Parkin, Ellie Place, Evie Plant, Becky Price, Niamh Priest, Olivia Rebori, Eden Redfern, Emily Riley, Cyane Robinson, Alicia Rowbotham, Alicia Ryalls, Tia Scrivens, Lauren Senior, Saahil Shafia, Falaq-Noor Shah, Thalia Shaw, Kimberly Sikhosana, Ellise Sissons, Elizabeth Smith, Sasha Stanley, Scarlett Swann, Emily Tasker, Pavithran Thiyagan, Jasmine Tukpe, Harriet Ventour, Katie Viggars, Ryan Viggars,       Rosie Wagstaff, Ashleigh Walker, Isabelle Walker, Alice Waters, Leo Welch, Thea Welsh, Jay White, Rebecca Williams, Erin Wood, Joe Wood, Olivia Wood, Imogen Woodley, Kirsty Wright, Oliver Wright


Related Articles

Wickersley Sixth Form Induction Day: 5th & 6th July |Y6 Transition Information