Mini Attendance Incentive
Effort Awards
Thursday 5th December 2019

The following Year 7 students have completed a mini attendance incentive running for the last 3 weeks.

Megan Felstead 7P
Billy Roddis 7H
Paige Horton 7D
Jake Malia 7R
Curtis Gladwin 7R
Ella Pilkington 7R


Related Articles

Y6 Transition -Click Here