Y11 Students Celebration of Effort 3rd Collection
Effort Awards
Friday 2nd February 2018

Congratulations to this weeks 71 Students who received certificates for effort in the 3rd Collection.

Jasmine Adams, Joseph Adams, Megan Albiston, Melissa Askey, Yasmin Aziz, Ellie Bartholomew, Benjamin Bolton, Georgia Brock, Abby Brown, Charlotte Carter, Molly Chester, Evie Concannon, Emily Dodds, Charlotte Doughty-Parker, Phoebe Downing, Molly Fletcher, Cameron Gafaar, Joshua Gaynor, Jake Gilbert, Eleanor Gleadhall, Julia Glogowska, George Gravil,Gabrielle Green, Holly Hacon, Lauren Hall, Joel Hamlett, Fraser Hampton, Laura Harris, Hope Hilton, Benjamin Hince, Lucy Hobman, Ebony Hobson, Laura Hope, Rachel Incley, Khaval Iqbal, Maimuna Jammeh, Lauren Jessop, Abigail Kennett, Erica Li, Heather Mackintosh, Jayden Malhi, Amira Nazir, Bradley Neighbour, Lucy O’Neill, Chloe Ormiston, Ella Oxley, Annabelle Parkin, Issabell Pope, Mohammad Rahim, Matthew Read, Laura Reddick, Eden Redfern, Anna Roberts, Lucie Russell, Christopher Scattergood, Jonathan Seyboth, Alysha Singh Kalkut, Ella Slade, Charlotte Smith,Thomas Smith, Leonie Tomlinson, Brooke Towers, Matthew Turner, Ben Unsworth, Jessica Vaughan, Grace Wallbank, Holly Wharton, Luke Wilcox, Anaia Willoughby, Katie Wood, Toby Young.

A special mention goes to Rachel Incley, Charlotte Smith, Leonie Tomlinson, Jessica Vaughan, Grace Wallbank and Toby Young, for achieving number 1 in the effort ranking.

Related Articles

All BTEC results have been emailed to student school email accounts 02.09.2020