Y11 Students Celebration of Effort
Effort Awards
Monday 13th May 2019

Congratulations to 55 Year 11 Students in the Effort Celebration – 4th Collection

Benjamin Hodgson, Lucy Elliott, Luke Yates, Chloe Williams, Elisha Haigh, Idrees Munir, Izabella Smith, Jack Daniels, Luke Ellison, Ciara Mullane, Leah Hepburn, Lucy Matthews, Milly Jennett, Rebecca Brooks, Emily Riley, Olivia Parkin, Anna Dickinson, Georgia Bowman, Laura Packer, Hannah Beaumont, Millie Rose, Mitchell Eaton, Caitlin Orsborn, Gracie Haywood, Jessica Hacking, Adam Law, Liam Agus, Alisha Bullivant, Chloe Allen, Milan Bates, Oliver Wright, William Middleton, Adam Jenkins, Amilee Annesley, Edward Welburn, Eleana Barlow, Jay White, Lucy Hodgkinson, Olivia Rebori, Ridwan Arefin, Hannah Roberts, Jenica Davis, Max Casey, Bailey Newson, Amelia Cowie, Anya Lawson, Ellie Mather, Finlay Riley, Isobelle Wedge, Livia Gray, Samuel Brown, Aron Atkinson, Hannah Shaw, Amy Walters, Chloe Wang.

Special mentions to Amelia Cowie who was consistently No.1 throughout Year 11 and No.1 16 times from Y7 to Y11 and to Adam Law, Olivia Rebori and Millie Rose who were consistently No.1 throughout Year 11 and No.1 15 times from Y7 to Y11. Well done!!

Related Articles

Due to Covid-19 all lettings are cancelled, this will be reviewed in July.