Y9 Students Celebration of Effort 1st Collection
Effort Awards
Thursday 14th December 2017

Year 9 Students received certificates for effort in the 1st Collection. Well done everyone!

Ellie Abrahams, Sohail Ahmed, Skyla Ainley, Ellie Mae Appleyard, Erin Avill, Caitlin Bannon, Rosie Barnfield, Jessica Bartholomew, Dylan Bird, Morgan Boynton, Olivia Brice, Vaughan Broadhead, Cameron Bruce, Daniel Burton, Matilda Calvert, Bethan Carter, Harry Cartlidge, Abbie Casey, Ben Connealy, Jack Crosthwaite, Laura Davies, Torquil Downing, Millie Ducker, Mia Gafaar, Sophie Galloway, Harrison Gaunt, Alana Hands, Abigail Hardwick, Olivia Hilton, Luke Hollingworth, Jason Hurren, Ebony John, Abigail Johnson, Oliver Johnson, Ella Kilcommons, Eleanor Lord, Katie Mountain, Sophie Pease, Madison Rowe, Amelia Scrivens, Madison Sheppard, Ellen Stockdale, Finn Thompson, Matthew Towers, Lahana Vardy, Harriet Ventour, Rosie Wagstaff, Erin Wood, Joe Wood, Olivia Wood, Lily Wright.

A special mention goes to Morgan Boynton and Eleanor Lord for achieving the Number 1 spot in the Effort Ranking. Well Done!

Related Articles