Year 10 Effort Awards
Effort Awards
Friday 1st December 2017

Congratulations to the students who gained a certificate in the Y10 Celebration of Effort 1st Data Collection.

Eleana Barlow, Milan Bates, Hannah Beaumont, Alex Bonnington, Max Casey, Eleanor Coombs, Amelia Cowie, Ciaran Davies, Jenica Davis, Oliver Drake, Molly Dyas, Chloe Earl, Jessica Faid, Jessica Hacking, Lucy Hancock, Imogen Headleand, Benjamin Hodgson, Hannah Jarvis, Adam Jenkins, Adam Law, Lucy Matthews, Idrees Munir, Caitlin Orsborn, Olivia Parkin, Olivia Rebori, Emily Riley, Millie Rose, Izabella Smith, Iona Stewart, Imogen Vitty, Millie Rose Walton, Edward Welburn, Jay White.

Related Articles

All BTEC results have been emailed to student school email accounts 02.09.2020