Year 11 Effort Awards – 2nd Collection
Effort Awards
Friday 1st December 2017

43 of our year 11 Students received certificates for effort in the 2nd Collection.

Megan Albiston, Yasmin Aziz, Ellie Bartholomew, Benjamin Bolton, Abby Brown, Charlotte Carter, Molly Chester, Cameron Gafaar, Jake Gilbert, George Gravil, Gabrielle Green, Holly Hacon,    Lauren Hall, Laura Harris, Hope Hilton, Lucy Hobman, Laura Hope, Rachel Incley, Khaval Iqbal, Maimuna Jammeh, Abigail Kennett, Heather Mackintosh, Amira Nazir, Lucy O’Neill, Chloe Ormiston, Annabelle Parkin, Issabell Pope, Matthew Read,  Eden Redfern, Anna Roberts, Lucie Russell, Bradley Sanders, Christopher Scattergood, Jonathan Seyboth, Alysha Singh Kalkut, Charlotte Smith, Leonie Tomlinson, Matthew Turner, Ben Unsworth, Jessica Vaughan, Grace Wallbank, Toby Young.

A special mention goes to Rachel Incley, Abigail Kennett, Eden Redfern, Leonie Tomlinson and Jessica Vaughan or achieving number 1 in the effort ranking.

Related Articles

Our Sixth Form Information Evening will take place on Thursday 15th November (17:30 pm – 20:00 pm),click here for more information.