Year 11 Students Celebration of Effort
Effort Awards
Monday 30th April 2018

Congratulations to our Year 11 students celebrating effort in the 5th collection!

A special mention goes to Jessica Vaughn, for achieving Number 1 in the Effort Ranking 17 times since Year 7 in all year 11 Collections and to Rachel Incley and Grace Wallbank for both achieving Number 1 in the Effort Ranking 15 times since Year 7.

Megan Albiston, Melissa Askey, Yasmin Aziz, Ellie Bartholomew, Benjamin Bolton, Molly Chester, Charlotte Doughty-Parker, Cameron Gafaar, Lois Gagen, Jake Gilbert, Julia Glogowska, George Gravil, Gabrielle Green, Holly Hacon, Charlotte Hall, Lauren Hall, Joel Hamlett, Fraser Hampton, Laura Harris, Hope Hilton, Lucy Hobman, Ebony Hobson, Rachel Incley, Khaval Iqbal, Maimuna Jammeh, Lauren Jessop, Abigail Kennett, Bradley Neighbour, Lucy O’Neill, Chloe Ormiston, Ella Oxley,Annabelle Parkin, Issabell Pope, Mohammad Rahim, Laura Reddick, Eden Redfern, Anna Roberts, Lucie Russell, Jonathan Seyboth, Alysha Singh Kalkut, Charlotte Smith, Thomas Smith, Leonie Tomlinson, Brooke Towers, Ben Unsworth, Jessica Vaughan, Grace Wallbank, Anaia Willoughby, Toby Young.


Related Articles