Year 7 & 8 CFP Celebration
Effort Awards
Wednesday 12th June 2019

Well done to Year 7 and 8 in the ‘Cause for Praise’ Celebration – 8 or more with no ‘Cause for Concerns’ – brilliant! A special mention to Laini Brown and Emily Harvey for achieving 16 CFPs!

Maddison Lees, Jack Oughtibridge, Zachary Allen, Jasmine Bull, Alex Cooke, Korben Gomersall, Freya Harrison, Emily Harvey, Louis Needes, Ben Tyler, Doris Wang, Ryan Heald, Lily Hodgkinson, Harry Oxley, Ailsa Wagstaff, Amy Munday, Lewis Smith, Ella-Louise Widdowson-Smith, Laini Brown, Libby Harris, Zach Hawkridge, Scarlett Lewis, George Mitchell, Thomas Quarta, Isabelle Whelan, Darcy Beech, Elise Morgan, William Welburn, Bailee Carter, Hannah Croker, Izzy Crookes, Charlie Fields, Caitlin Wheldon, Hannah Worsdall, Tyler Butler, Katie Coleman, Connie Goodlad, Layna Holden, Grace Newbould, Nile Whitehouse, Lauren Cook, Thomas Kemp, Amber Quail, Christopher Clement, Kiara Kaye, Daisy Round, Ruby O’Carroll, Thomas Carr, Riley Astle, Jasmine Sayles, Jessica Birtles, Callum Riley, Ellie Snellgrove, Archie Whittaker, Maddison Hair, Grace Rowe, Grace Dabbs, Sophie Gabbitas, Sophie Barber, Blake Hirst, Anastasia Loucas, Ruby Venables, Bethan Skelding, Sam Hush, Alfie Dilks, Aurelia Kent, Megan Beal, Holly Earl.

Related Articles