Year 8 Effort Awards
Effort Awards
Friday 1st December 2017

50 of our Year 8 Students received certificates for effort in the 1st Collection. Well done everyone!

Elise Allen, Bethany Allen, Charlotte Allen, Ellie Ashby, Luqman Azam, Madeline Barker, Leah Bennett, Faye Blakemore, Liesel Bradbury, Brooke Brailsford, Roma Cartlidge, Ruby Carver, Maisie Caudwell, Oliver Clark-Windle, Emily Curson, Charlotte Davies, Charlotte Dearing, Georgia Dixon, Lucy Ellis, Eleanor Frith, Margareta Gal, Julia Goral, Jessica Gray, Sally Hathaway, Ruby Howarth, Haaniah Hussain, Ellie Jarvis, Finlay Jennings, Olivia Johnson, Mackenzie Jones, Safa Khan, Safiyya Khan, Jacob Lee, Sienna Lightfoot, Aamina Malik, Amy Marriott, Ellie Mitchell, Clem Nash-Ruffell, Darcie Needes, Shannon Newton, Charlotte Orsborn, Henrietta Parkin, Gabrielle Pilgrim, Niamh Priest, Joe Quarta, Ellie Schofield, Lauren Senior, Jenna Seyboth, Katie Viggars, Jessica Warnes.

A special mention goes to Charlotte Orsborn for achieving number 1 in the effort ranking.

Related Articles

Our Sixth Form Information Evening will take place on Thursday 15th November (17:30 pm – 20:00 pm),click here for more information.