Masters of Maths
Tuesday 30th January 2018

Congratulations to Thomas Knapp, Morgan Rumble, Megan Hawley, Thomas Shaw, Connor Thompson, Harrison Turrell, Aidan Jeffery, Harry Rawlinson and Joshua Waddingham for passing round 1 of numeracy and becoming masters of the four operations.

Congratulations to Georgina Ashworth, Robert Birtles, Cooper Buck, Megan Nicholls, Connor Pattison, Morgan Senior and Al-Husna Shafiq for passing round 2 of numeracy and becoming masters of negative numbers.

Related Articles