Y7 Boys Incentive League
Website Archive
Friday 14th February 2014


A group of Y7 boys have been competing with each other for the last 8 school weeks to be crowned winner of their incentive league.

They have met every Monday with Miss Tattershall and Miss Cox where the weekly winner has been announced for collecting the most points. Points have been awarded for collecting CFPs, no CFCs, 100% attendance, no late marks, meeting weekly targets, accessing homework support and winning weekly challenges. Of the 16 boys that were participating, 12 were presented with awards last week from Mr Hudson for:

1st Place: Connor Smith

2nd Place: Ben Scarrott
3rd Place: Jem Wilson
Other awards, were also presented to: Chris Jarjis, Harry Jessop, Mark Lodge, Jordan Marshall, Tristan Parker, Jack Pearson, Ben Scarrott, Tyler Smith and Douglas Smith

Well done to you all and keep up the good work!

Related Articles

Wickersley Sixth Form Induction Day: 5th & 6th July |Y6 Transition Information