menu
Term Dates 2019/2020
Holiday Last Day In School Re-open
Pupils Start Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Half Term Friday 25th October 2019 Wednesday 6th November 2019
Christmas Friday 20th December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Thursday 7th May 2020 Monday 11th May 2020
Spring Bank Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Summer Friday 17th July 2020

Important Exam Dates

University Tests will be on the morning of 30th October
Paper 1 of the GCSE English resit will be on 4th November (Inset day)
Paper 1 of the GCSE Maths resit will be on 5th November (Inset day)

Inset Days

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th November 2019
  • Friday 3rd July 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020
Please be aware the Year 7 Parent Meeting scheduled for the 24th September has now been moved to the 8th October.