menu
Term Dates 2021/2022
Holiday Last Day In School Re-open
Pupils Start Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term Friday 22nd October 2021 Wednesday 3rd November 2021
Christmas Friday 17th December 2021 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term Thursday 17th February 2022 Monday 28th February 2022
Easter Friday 8th April 2022 Monday 25th April 2022
May Day Friday 29th April 2022 Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Spring Bank Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Thursday 21st July 2022

Inset Days

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Monday 1st November 2021
  • Tuesday 2nd November 2021
  • Friday 18th  February 2022
  • Friday 1st July 2022