Senior Leadership Team

Mrs H O’Brien

CEO, Wickersley Partnership Trust

Mr T Hardcastle


Mrs H Alderson

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs N Tipper

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs K Bullock

Assistant Headteacher

Mr D Brown

Assistant Headteacher

Mr D Wong

Assistant Headteacher

Pastoral Team

Year 7

Mr A Green

Head of Year 7

Mrs L Harrison

Assistant Head of Year 7

Year 8

Mr E Kelly

Head of Year 8

Mrs B Dearing

Assistant Head of Year 8

Year 9

Ms H Stotton

Head of Year 9

Mr L McConville

Assistant Head of Year 9

Year 10

Year 11

Mrs D Adams

Head of Year 11

General enquiries should be sent to Mrs Z Welborn, Headteacher’s PA at

If you need to speak to a member of staff regarding your child, we recommend that, in the first instance, you contact the relevant Head of Year or Student Pastoral Manager on 01709 542147