“We aim to send all young people into an ever-changing world able and qualified to play their full part in it.”


Wickersley Sixth Form Applications Now Open!


News  |  Features  |  Events

Celebrating Cause for Praise – Y7

Y7 students celebrate 10 or more Cause for Praise achievements between February and Easter 2022. Well done to everyone and a special mention to Jacob Raistick who achieved a fantastic 24 CFPs.!

In Alphabetical Order:

Madison Adams, Lucy Ashton, Aiman Aslam, Tilly Barker, Isaac Barnett, Owen Barnfield, Maisie Beecher, Darcey Blakemore,

Ruby Booth, Isla Borkett, Tyler Brown, Claudia Brown-Vasilescu, Sophie Burke, Emily Chico, Reece Chilvers, Blake Douglas,

Lucie Doxey, Daisy Drury, Lily Duffy, Mia Easson, Abigail Exelby, Henry Gill, Bella Goodall, Erin Graham, Sophie Griffiths, Isabelle Hair, Ruby Harker, Emily Hawkridge, Harry Heathcote, Ellen Henry, Darcy Heydon, Nicole Hodgkinson, Bobby Hodgkiss, Matilda Holmes, Elisha Johnson-Jennings, Eve Jones, Ruby Kelly, Alisha Khan, Ayden Knight, Huey Laycock, Indie Maiden, Heather Markham,

Hannah Mcclare, Lucie McNicholas, Ava Miall, George Milnes, Harry Nicola, Lucy Organ, Imogen Owen, Leo Parkes, Ethan Potts, Isabelle Pullen, Jacob Raistrick, Harvey Reynolds, Joel Richardson, Callie Saddington, Reuben Sahu, Taiba Shafiq, Harrison Skelding, Lexie Smith, Noah Smith, Lacey Smith, Aimee Staniforth, Zain Tariq, Lacey Thornton, Megan Venables, Daniel Vernon, Freya Walker, Karygen Webb, Alexander Wilson.

wssc-white (Small)

WSSC Sports Awards 2024!

On Wednesday 17th July, we held the annual Wickersley Sports Awards Presentation Evening. The evening was a celebration of all the sporting successes for Wickersley

Read More »
wssc-white (Small)

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.